Term Dates 2019-2020


Autumn term
Pre-school begins

Monday 9th September 2019
Friday
25th October 2019

Half-term holiday
Monday
28th October 2019
Friday
1st November 2019
Pre-school restarts

Monday
4th November 2019
Friday
20th December 2019
Spring Term
Pre-school begins

Monday 6th January 2020
Friday 14th February 2020
Half-term holiday
Monday
17th February 2020
Friday
21st February 2020
Pre-school restarts

Monday 24th February
2020
Friday 27th March 2020
Easter holidays
Monday 30th March 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Easter bank holidays
Friday 10th April 2020
Monday 13th April 2020
Summer term
Pre-school restarts

Tuesday 14th April 2020
Friday 22nd May 2020
May bank holiday
Friday 8th May 2020

Spring bank holiday
Monday 25th May 2020
Friday 29th May 2020

Pre-school restarts

Monday 1st June 2020
Friday 17th July 2020

No comments:

Post a comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.